Here's an overview of the KTM's of the Official KTM Factory Team that raced in the FIM World Championship the last 4 years.


 Thierry van den Bosch KTM 660 SM


  Boris Chambon KTM 450SMR

Fabrice Lecoanet KTM 525SMR

2005 & 2006



Thierry van den Bosch

Bernd Hiemer

Boris Chambon




Bernd Hiemer KTM 450SX-F
Bernd Hiemer KTM SX-F 450 SM