Do to the best interest of the riders, teams, and the race series, the November to be announced event has been canceled. Congrats to the 2014 champions, number one plates will be awarded at the AMA banquet in January. The AMA Supermoto staff has already shifted their focus to 2015 and plan to have a six race schedule released within the weeks to come. 2015 will bring new excitement to the AMA Supermoto National Championship, along with the return of already established success of the 2014 season.

Gage McAllister won the Open Pro class Championship, Sean Butterman won the Lites Championship and Mike Surratt is the Amateur National Champion.

Check out the final points standings here

Visit our Shop